ENTER FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN a signed Ivan Basso Liquigas Jersey and a Liquigas team helmet.

He is a two time winner of the Giro d’Italia, and the current holder of the title having won the 2006 edition of the Italian Grand Tour whilst riding for Team CSC and the 2010 edition of the Giro whilst racing for team Liquigas.

This competition has now ended and the winner was… Peter Farrell from Aukland NZ




A hub of reviews, advice and news from the online road cycling experts at ProBikeKit.